The Ten Commandments

Loving God and Loving Others in Exodus 20

  1. The Ten Commandments: An Overview
  2. Preparation for the Law
  3. No Other Gods
  4. No Idols
  5. No Careless Use
  6. Remember the Sabbath Day
  7. Honor Thy Father and Mother
  8. Thou Shalt Not Kill
  9. Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery
  10. Thou Shalt Not Steal
  11. Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness Against Thy Neighbor
  12. Thou Shalt Not Covet

Back to Teaching Resources Overview